Contact Our Team

Teachers

 

Jennifer Albrecht  3 Year Old PreK      jalbrecht@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Brooke Provost  3 Year Old PreK      bprovost@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Amanda Stanko 4 Year Old PreK/STEM     astanko@corpuschristisaints.org 

 

Jane McConnell 4 Year Old PreK
jmcconnell@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Leah Close 4 Year Old PreK
lclose@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Jaci Hoeniges Kindergarten
jhoeniges@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Stefanie Nelson Kindergarten
snelson@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Michelle Zlatic 1st Grade
mzlatic@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Peg Kuntz 1st Grade
pkuntz@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Allison Duff 2nd Grade
aduff@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Dana Kessinger 2nd Grade
dkessinger@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Natalie Perry 3rd Grade
nperry@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Abby Whittington 3rd Grade
awhittington@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Linda McClure 4th Grade
lmcclure@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Laura Kiley 4th Grade
lkiley@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Becky Hester 5th Grade
bhester@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Kelly Swanson 5th Grade
kswanson@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Kelly Sims 6th Grade - JH ELA
ksims@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Mary Stratman 6th Grade - JH Religion
mstratman@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Kim Benkert  7th Grade - Technology
kbenkert@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Meagan O'Brian 7th Grade - Technology      mobrian@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Sabrina Power 7th Grade - JH Science
spower@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Kelly Schanaberger 8th Grade - JH Social Studies
kschanaberger@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Carlyn Althoff 8th Grade - Math   calthoff@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Jennifer Coppersmith 8th Grade - Advanced Math
jcoppersmith@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Karen Beckwith 8th Grade - Algebra @ CCHS
kbeckwith@blmcchs.org

Website

 

JH Homework Page

Specials Teachers & Aides

 

Kris Ghrer  Art
kghrer@corpuschristisaints.org
Website

 

Melissa Jorstad  Music
mjorstad@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Gary Callow  Spanish
gcallow@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Sue Nevius  Physical Education
snevius@corpuschristisaints.org
Website

 

Amanda Connon  Band
aconnon@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Cindy Brown Special Education Services LBS1                                                                                cbrown@corpuschristisaints.org 

 

Deb Rettig Special Education Services/Librarian
drettig@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Sarah Arundale  Reading Interventionist
sarundale@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Melinda Hebbel Reading Interventionist   mhebbel@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Elizabeth Henry Math Interventionist
ehenry@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Cathy Luesing  Speech & Language Pathologist
cluesing@corpuschristisaints.org

Website

 

Carolann Biegan  Pre-K Aide
cbiegan@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Marilee Bracero  Resources
mbracero@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Kelly Matthew  Pre-K Aide
kmatthew@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Kelli Pfoff  Pre-K Aide
kpfoff@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Carolyn Thompson  Pre-K Aide
cthompson@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Dania Williams Xavier  Pre-K Aide
dwilliamsxavier@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Mary Kay Killian  Kindergarten Aide
mkillian@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Natalie Grider  Kindergarten Aide
ngrider@corpuschristisaints.org

Administrative Team

 

Adrienne Wilson  Principal
awilson@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Molly Vogel  Director of Student Services
mvogel@corpuschristisaints.org 

 

Becky Rohrig  Business Manager
brohrig@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Maria Hullinger Administrative Assistant mhullinger@corpuschristisaints.org 

 

Kara Cosand Building Operations Assistant
kcosand@corpuschristisaints.org 

 

Pat O'Brien  Athletic Director
pobrien@corpuschristisaints.org

 

Kris Hinderks  Kitchen Manager khinderks@corpuschristisaints.org