Basketball - Girls


Basketball - Girls


Basketball - Girls


Basketball - Girls


Corpus Christi Girl's Basketball

 Corpus Christi Girls Basketball

All Home Games:

Corpus Christi Gymnasium

 



2017 5/6 GBB Schedule            
                 
Day Date   Opponent Place   Time Teams
                 
Sat 23-Sep   Epiphany   H   10am 5/6th
                 
Tues 26-Sep   Metcalf   H   6pm 5/6th
                 
Sat 30-Sep   Pontiac SM   A   10am 5/6th
                 
Thurs 5-Oct   Ridgeview   A   6pm 5/6th
                 
Mon 9-Oct   Eureka   H   6pm 5/6th
                 
Tues 10-Oct   Heyworth   H   6pm 5/6th
                 
Sat 14-Oct   LeRoy   H   12pm 5/6th
                 
Tues 17-Oct   SVDP   A   6pm 5/6th
                 
Sat 28-Oct   LeRoy   A   10am 5/6th
                 
Fri/Sat 11/3 & 11/4   Eureka Tourney   A   TBD 5th Only
                 
Tues 7-Nov   Epiphany   A   5:30pm 5/6th
                 
Fri/Sat 11/10 & 11/11   Eureka Tourney   A   TBD 6th Only
                 
Tues 14-Nov   Metcalf   A   6pm 5/6th
                 
Thurs 16-Nov   Olympia   H   6pm 5/6th
                 
11/27 - 12/2   El Paso Tourney   A   TBD 5/6th 
      (2 Game Guarantee)          
2017 5/6 GBB Schedule            
                 
Day Date   Opponent Place   Time Teams
                 
Sat 23-Sep   Epiphany   H   10am 5/6th
                 
Tues 26-Sep   Metcalf   H   6pm 5/6th
                 
Sat 30-Sep   Pontiac SM   A   10am 5/6th
                 
Thurs 5-Oct   Ridgeview   A   6pm 5/6th
                 
Mon 9-Oct   Eureka   H   6pm 5/6th
                 
Tues 10-Oct   Heyworth   H   6pm 5/6th
                 
Sat 14-Oct   LeRoy   H   12pm 5/6th
                 
Tues 17-Oct   SVDP   A   6pm 5/6th
                 
Sat 28-Oct   LeRoy   A   10am 5/6th
                 
Fri/Sat 11/3 & 11/4   Eureka Tourney   A   TBD 5th Only
                 
Tues 7-Nov   Epiphany   A   5:30pm 5/6th
                 
Fri/Sat 11/10 & 11/11   Eureka Tourney   A   TBD 6th Only
                 
Tues 14-Nov   Metcalf   A   6pm 5/6th
                 
Thurs 16-Nov   Olympia   H   6pm 5/6th
                 
11/27 - 12/2   El Paso Tourney   A   TBD 5/6th 
      (2 Game Guarantee)          
2017 Corpus Christi 7/8th GBB Schedule            
                   
Day Date   Opponent   Place   Time  
Tues 19-Sep   @ BJHS     A   4:30/5:30  
                   
Mon. 25-Sep    Olympia     H   5:30/6:30   
                   
Sat. 30-Sep    @ Pontiac St. Mary's (5th-8th) A   12:00/1:00
                   
Mon. 2-Oct    @ Chiddix   A   4:30/5:30  
                   
Tues. 3-Oct   Kingsley     H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Tues. 10-Oct    @ Heyworth (SVC)   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Wed 11-Oct   @ Parkside   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Thurs 12-Oct   Epiphany     H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Mon. 16-Oct    Tri-Valley (SVC)   H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Tues. 17-Oct    @ Fieldcrest   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Thurs. 19-Oct   Blue Ridge (SVC)   H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Mon. 23-Oct    @ Fisher (SVC)   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Tues. 24-Oct   St. Agnes (Cancelled)     H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Thurs. 26-Oct   Metcalf     H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Mon. 30-Oct   Ridgeview (SVC)   H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Thurs 2-Nov   @ Lexington (SVC)   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Sat 4-Nov    @ Champaign St. Matt's A   1:00/2:00  
                   
Mon. 6-Nov   LeRoy (SVC)   H   5:30/6:30  
                   
State Series                
11/7,9,11,14 7  SVC @ LeRoy   11/7,10,13,16 8 SVC @ LeRoy & @ Ridgeview
11/18 - 11/22 7 Regionals    11/27 - 12/1 8 Regionals   
29-Nov   7 Sectional   6-Dec   8 Sectionals  
12/2 & 12/7 7 State     12/9 & 12/14 8 State    
2017 Corpus Christi 7/8th GBB Schedule            
                   
Day Date   Opponent   Place   Time  
Tues 19-Sep   @ BJHS     A   4:30/5:30  
                   
Mon. 25-Sep    Olympia     H   5:30/6:30   
                   
Sat. 30-Sep    @ Pontiac St. Mary's (5th-8th) A   12:00/1:00
                   
Mon. 2-Oct    @ Chiddix   A   4:30/5:30  
                   
Tues. 3-Oct   Kingsley     H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Tues. 10-Oct    @ Heyworth (SVC)   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Wed 11-Oct   @ Parkside   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Thurs 12-Oct   Epiphany     H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Mon. 16-Oct    Tri-Valley (SVC)   H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Tues. 17-Oct    @ Fieldcrest   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Thurs. 19-Oct   Blue Ridge (SVC)   H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Mon. 23-Oct    @ Fisher (SVC)   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Tues. 24-Oct   St. Agnes (Cancelled)     H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Thurs. 26-Oct   Metcalf     H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Mon. 30-Oct   Ridgeview (SVC)   H   5:30/6:30  
                   
Thurs 2-Nov   @ Lexington (SVC)   A   5:30/6:30  
                   
Sat 4-Nov    @ Champaign St. Matt's A   1:00/2:00  
                   
Mon. 6-Nov   LeRoy (SVC)   H   5:30/6:30  
                   
State Series                
11/7,9,11,14 7  SVC @ LeRoy   11/7,10,13,16 8 SVC @ LeRoy & @ Ridgeview
11/18 - 11/22 7 Regionals    11/27 - 12/1 8 Regionals   
29-Nov   7 Sectional   6-Dec   8 Sectionals  
12/2 & 12/7 7 State     12/9 & 12/14 8 State