Basketball - Boys


Basketball - Boys


Basketball - Boys


Basketball - Boys


 

Corpus Christi Boys Basketball 

 

  Corpus Christi Boys Basketball

All Home Games:

Corpus Christi Gymnasium

 

 



2017 - 2018 5/6 BBB Schedule              
                   
Day Date   Opponent Place   Time   Teams
Mon 6-Nov   Calvary   A   6pm   5/6th
                   
Mon 13-Nov   Lexington H   6pm   5/6th
                   
Tues 14-Nov   Epiphany   A   5:30pm   5/6th
                   
Sat 18-Nov   Pontiac SM H   10am   5/6th
                   
Fri 1-Dec   Lexington   A   6pm   5/6th
                   
Mon 4-Dec   Heyworth   A   6pm   5/6th
                   
Thurs 7-Dec   Eureka   H   6pm   5/6th
                   
Sat 10-Dec   SVDP   A   10am   5/6th
                   
Thurs 14-Dec   Ridgeview   A   5:30pm   5/6th
                   
Mon 18-Dec   Olympia   A   6pm   5/6th
                   
Thurs 21-Dec   Epiphany   H   6pm   5/6th
                   
Sat 6-Jan   Olympia   H   10am   5/6th
                   
Mon 8-Jan   Trinity Lutheran   H   6pm   5/6th
                   
Tues 9-Jan   Ridgeview   H   6pm   5/6th
                   
1/1 - 1/6   El Paso Heller Tourney     A   TBD   5/6th
                   
1/11 - 1/13   Eureka Tourney     A   TBD   6th Only
                   
1/15 - 1/20   Saunemin Tourney     A   TBD   5th Only
                   
Tues 23-Jan   Tri-Valley   H   6pm   5/6th
2017 - 18 Corpus Christi 7th and 8th Boys Basketball      
               
Day Date   Opponent   Place Time  
               
Thurs 9-Nov   Tri-Valley   H 5:30pm  
               
Wed 15-Nov   Kingsley   A 4:30pm  
               
Thurs 16-Nov   Chiddix   A 4:30pm  
               
Mon 20-Nov   Pontiac   H 5:30pm  
               
Thurs 30-Nov   Heyworth   H 5:30pm  
               
Tues 5-Dec   Metcalf   A 5:30pm  
               
Sat 9-Dec   SVDP   A 10:00am  
      (5-8th)        
               
Mon 11-Dec   Blue Ridge   H 5:30pm  
               
Thurs 14-Dec   Fisher   H 5:30pm  
               
Mon 18-Dec   Olympia   A 5:00pm  
               
Tues 19-Dec   Epiphany   H 5:30pm  
               
Thurs 21-Dec   Ridgeview   A 5:30pm  
               
    Epiphany Holiday Tourney   TBD  
               
Wed 3-Jan   Clinton   H 5:30pm  
               
Thurs 4-Jan   Lexington   H 5:30pm  
      (8th Night)        
               
Sat 6-Jan   Pontiac SM   A 10:00am  
               
Mon 8-Jan   LeRoy   A 5:30pm  
               
 (Time listed is 7th start time - 8th will immediately follow)    
               
1/9 - 1/18 SVC TOURNEY (7th)    1/19 - 1/19 SVC TOURNEY (8th)  
               
State Series            
1/20 - 1/25 7th Regional 1/27 - 2/1   8th Regional
31-Jan   7th Sectional 7-Feb   8th Sectional
2/3 & 2/8   7th State   2/10 & 2/15 8th State  
2017 - 18 Corpus Christi 7th and 8th Boys Basketball      
               
Day Date   Opponent   Place Time  
               
Thurs 9-Nov   Tri-Valley   H 5:30pm  
               
Wed 15-Nov   Kingsley   A 4:30pm  
               
Thurs 16-Nov   Chiddix   A 4:30pm  
               
Mon 20-Nov   Pontiac   H 5:30pm  
               
Thurs 30-Nov   Heyworth   H 5:30pm  
               
Tues 5-Dec   Metcalf   A 5:30pm  
               
Sat 9-Dec   SVDP   A 10:00am  
      (5-8th)        
               
Mon 11-Dec   Blue Ridge   H 5:30pm  
               
Thurs 14-Dec   Fisher   H 5:30pm  
               
Mon 18-Dec   Olympia   A 5:00pm  
               
Tues 19-Dec   Epiphany   H 5:30pm  
               
Thurs 21-Dec   Ridgeview   A 5:30pm  
               
    Epiphany Holiday Tourney   TBD  
               
Wed 3-Jan   Clinton   H 5:30pm  
               
Thurs 4-Jan   Lexington   H 5:30pm  
      (8th Night)        
               
Sat 6-Jan   Pontiac SM   A 10:00am  
               
Mon 8-Jan   LeRoy   A 5:30pm  
               
 (Time listed is 7th start time - 8th will immediately follow)    
               
1/9 - 1/18 SVC TOURNEY (7th)    1/19 - 1/19 SVC TOURNEY (8th)  
               
State Series            
1/20 - 1/25 7th Regional 1/27 - 2/1   8th Regional
31-Jan   7th Sectional 7-Feb   8th Sectional
2/3 & 2/8   7th State   2/10 & 2/15 8th State  

Monday October 23, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Tuesday October 24, 2017

7/8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Thursday October 26, 2017

7/8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 4.45pm

Friday October 27, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Saturday October 28, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 9.00am - 10.30am

Monday October 30, 2017

7/8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 4.45pm

Tuesday October 31, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Thursday November 02, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Monday November 06, 2017

7/8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 4.45pm

Tuesday November 07, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Thursday November 09, 2017

5-8th BBB and Cheer Pictures - 3.45pm - 4.15pm
7/8 BBB vs. Tri-Valley - 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Monday November 13, 2017

7/8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Tuesday November 14, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Wednesday November 15, 2017

7/8 BBB @ Kingsley - 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Thursday November 16, 2017

7/8 BBB @ Chiddix - 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Friday November 17, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Monday November 20, 2017

7/8 BBB vs. Pontiac - 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Wednesday November 22, 2017

8 BBB PRAC @ CC Gym - 9.00am - 10.30am