Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


                                                                               This week: Holy Week, Easter


Stories: The Story of Easter, Follow Me Stations of the Cross, Resurrection Eggs interactive story


Songs/Games/Gross Motor: Pass the Bunny, Egg Carry

Centers:
Art: Decorate an egg, Easter craft
Fine Motor: Make a bracelet to represent the Easter Story, Resurrection eggs
Literacy: Write/trace names, journals 
Math: Egg hunt, counting eggs
Dramatic Play: Jungle Animal Rescue Hospital 
Sensory Table: Jungle animals, Noah's ark
STEM/I Can Build: A Church, Cross, Easter basket

Religion: Our Father, Lenten Cross activity (The Last Supper, Jesus is Arrested)


Please keep your child home if he/she isn't feeling well. Thanks so much!
Reminders:
We will meet in the Gym each morning
Mon. April 15 Fire Drill 9:20
Fri. April 19 No Sch. Good Friday
Mon. April 22 No Sch. Easter Monday



Have a Great Week!
Many Blessings,
Mrs. Morgan

 

 

 































Monday April 22, 2019

Earth Day
Lunch: No School
No School
Gym Reserved - 3.30pm - 5.00pm
Gym Reserved - 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Lunch: Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Biscuit, Peaches
Girl Scouts K & 1-Art Room - 3.15pm - 4.30pm
Gym Reserved - 3.30pm - 5.00pm
TF @ LeRoy - 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Lion Den Meetings, K Weisiger Art Room - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Lunch: Grilled Chicken Pizza Burger, Salad, Pineapple, Cookie
SVA - 3.30pm - 9.00pm
School Club Meeting in Cafeterai - 6.00pm - 7.00pm
JH Band practice - 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Thursday April 25, 2019

Lunch: BBQ Rib, Tater Tots, Corn, Pears
Gym Reserved - 3.30pm - 5.00pm
Gym Reserved - 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Friday April 26, 2019

Lunch: Pasta w/alfredo sauce & Chicken, Green Beans, Mixed Fruit, Breadsticks, Cheese stick
TF @ Fisher (Conference) - 2.00pm - 7.00pm
Gym Reserved - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Saturday April 27, 2019

Gym Reserved - 11.00am - 3.00pm
Confirmation for Holy Trinity 8th Graders - 4.30pm - 6.00pm

Sunday April 28, 2019

Holy Trinity 1st Communion - 10.00am - 11.00am

Monday April 29, 2019

Lunch: Chicken Snack Wrap, Corn, Pineapple, Cookie
TF @ Tri-Valley - 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Girl Scout Bridging Ceremony - 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Lunch: Taco Meat, Chips & Cheese, Pretzel, Corn, Mandarin Oranges
Tech Club - 3.15pm - 4.15pm
TF @ Ridgeview - 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Bear Scouts-S'Obrien, art room - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday May 01, 2019

Mass - Confirmandi recognized - 8.45am - 9.45am
Full Cast Rehearsal - 3.15pm - 5.00pm
SBowl vs. Epiphany - 4.00pm - 6.00pm
JH Band practice - 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Thursday May 02, 2019

Full Cast Rehearsal - 3.15pm - 5.00pm

Friday May 03, 2019

Full Cast Rehearsal - 3.15pm - 5.00pm

Saturday May 04, 2019

Track Sectional
Merna 1st Commumion - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Sunday May 05, 2019

Merna 1st Communion - 1.00pm - 2.00pm

Monday May 06, 2019

Preschool Noah's Ark Play
Full Cast Rehearsal - 3.15pm - 5.00pm

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Spring Musical
X’s Derm appt - 9.30am - 10.30am
Tech Club - final meeting - 3.15pm - 4.15pm
Kindergarten Boy Scouts, M Stanko, Art Room - 6.00pm - 7.00pm
CCCS Spring Musical - 6.30pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Mass - 8.45am - 9.45am
Cheer Camp - Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm
JH Band practice - 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Thursday May 09, 2019

Cheer Camp - Gym - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Friday May 10, 2019

Track State

Saturday May 11, 2019

JH Dance at CCHS - 6.00pm - 8.00pm

Monday May 13, 2019

JH Combined Band Concert - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Lion Den Meetings, K Weisiger Art Room - 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Bear Scouts-S'Obrien, cafeteria - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday May 15, 2019

8th Grade Class Trip
Mass - special 1st Communion Celebration - 8.45am - 9.45am
Gym Reserved PreK/K staff - 3.00pm - 7.30pm
PreK-Kindergarten Welcome Night - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Friday May 17, 2019

8th Grade Graduation - 5.30pm - 7.00pm

Sunday May 19, 2019

Good Friday - No School - 9.30am - 11.30am