Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


                                                                        


 Please go to my website at http://jmorganprek.weebly.com  Thank you!

 

 





































Friday December 13, 2019

Lunch: Pasta w/alfredo sauce & Chicken, Peas, Applesauce, Breadsticks, Cheese Sticks
Exposition - 8.20am - 8.30am
Reposition - 2.15pm - 2.25pm
8 GBB PRAC (If Needed) or 6 BBB PRAC - 3.30pm - 5.00pm
7/8 VB PRAC - 5.30pm - 7.00pm

Saturday December 14, 2019

8 State
7/8 BBB @ SVDP - 9.00am - 11.00am
5/6 VB PRAC - 10.00am - 11.30am

Sunday December 15, 2019

GYM CLOSED - OBSTACLE COURSE SET UP
Fall Ball Birthday Party/ Gym & Cafeteria use

Monday December 16, 2019

Lunch: Sausage Egg & Cheese Sliders, Carrots w/ranch, Cinnamon Roll, Yogurt
7/8 BBB & 8 GBB PRAC (Split - If needed) - 3.30pm - 4.45pm
7/8 VB PRAC - 4.45pm - 6.15pm
Chorus and 5th Grade Band Concert - 7.00pm - 8.00pm

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Lunch: Chicken Pattie, Cheesy Hashbrowns, Salad, Pears
Brownies-Ziemer (cafeteria) - 3.30pm - 4.30pm
8 GBB PRAC (If Needed) - 3.30pm - 4.45pm
7/8 BBB vs. Blue Ridge - 5.30pm - 7.30pm
5/6 BBB PRAC - 7.45pm - 9.00pm

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Lunch: Turkey w/gravy over Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Biscuit, Peaches
Christmas Program @ St. Pat's of Merna
Corpus Christi Mass - DS - 8.45am - 9.30am
7/8 BBB PRAC or 8 GBB PRAC (If needed) - 3.30pm - 5.00pm
6 BBB PRAC - 5.00pm - 6.15pm
5/6 VB PRAC - 6.15pm - 7.30pm
Christmas Program K-4 - 6.30pm - 7.30pm
7/8 VB PRAC - 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday December 19, 2019

Challenger Learning Center-6th grade
8 State
Lunch; BBQ Rib, Tater Tots, Peas, Mandarin Oranges
7/8 VB PRAC - 3.30pm - 4.45pm
5/6 BBB @ Eastview - 5.00pm - 7.00pm
7/8 BBB vs. Fisher - 5.30pm - 7.30pm
5/6 VB PRAC - 7.45pm - 9.00pm

Friday December 20, 2019

K Prayer Service - PreK Christmas Program
Lunch: Christmas Shaped Chicken Nuggets, Smiley Potatoes, Corn, Smooth Frozen Sidekick
Kindergarten prayer service 9 am - 9.00am - 9.45am
Preschool Christmas Concert & Party - 9.45am - 10.30am
8 BBB PRAC - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Saturday December 21, 2019

7 BBB PRAC - 7.30am - 9.30am
5 BBB PRAC - 9.30am - 11.00am
6 BBB PRAC - 11.00am - 12.30pm
7/8 VB PRAC - 1.00pm - 3.00pm
5/6 VB PRAC - 2.30pm - 4.00pm

Monday December 23, 2019

No School - Christmas Break
Lunch: No School
7 BBB PRAC - 3.30pm - 5.00pm
7/8 VB PRAC - 5.30pm - 7.30pm
5/6 VB PRAC - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday December 24, 2019

Lunch: No School

Wednesday December 25, 2019

Lunch: No School, Merry Christmas!
Merry Christmas

Thursday December 26, 2019

7/8 BBB @ Epiphany Holiday Tourney
Lunch: No School
8 BBB PRAC - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Friday December 27, 2019

Lunch: No School
7/8 BBB @ Epiphany Tourney
7/8 VB PRAC - 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Saturday December 28, 2019

7/8 BBB @ Epiphany Tourney
5 BBB PRAC - 8.30am - 10.00am
7/8 VB PRAC - 10.00am - 12.00pm
5/6 VB PRAC - 11.30am - 1.00pm

Monday December 30, 2019

Lunch: No School
No School - Christmas Break
5 BBB PRAC - 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Tuesday December 31, 2019

Lunch: No School

Wednesday January 01, 2020

Lunch: No School, Happy New Year!
No Practices or Games
New Years
Erin Ruud - Girl Scouts - 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Thursday January 02, 2020

Lunch: No School
Tiger Scouts-Mr Stanko, art room - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Friday January 03, 2020

5th BBB @ St. Mary's Kickapoo Tourney (TBD)
Lunch: No School
Cheer PRAC - 10.00am - 12.00pm

Saturday January 04, 2020

VB 101 - 5.00pm - 6.00pm

Monday January 06, 2020

Lunch: Cheese Quesadillas, Green Beans, Mixed Fruit, Oreo Cookies
School Resumes
7/8 BBB @ Ridgeview - 5.30pm - 7.30pm
Lions Den-Mr Matthew, Art room - 6.00pm - 7.00pm
5/6 VB @ Eastview League - 6.00pm - 8.00pm

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Lunch: Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Biscuit, Peaches
5/6 VB @ TriValley - 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Bear Scout Meeting (K Abamont) - 6.00pm - 7.00pm
5/6 BBB vs. Prairie Central - 6.00pm - 8.00pm

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Lunch: Shredded BBQ Pork, Peas, Fries, Pears
Corpus Christi Mass - GH - 8.45am - 9.30am
Cheer PRAC - 3.30pm - 4.30pm
7/8 BBB vs. Clinton - 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Thursday January 09, 2020

Lunch: Hot Dog, Mac & Cheese, Baked Beans, Applesauce
7/8 BBB vs. Lexington (8th Night) - 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday January 10, 2020

Lunch: Cheese Pizza, Corn, Pineapple, Cookie
Exposition - 8.20am - 8.30am
Reposition - 2.15pm - 2.25pm

Saturday January 11, 2020

5/6 VB vs. Ridgeview - 10.00am - 12.00pm
5-8 BBB @ Pontiac St. Mary's - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Monday January 13, 2020

Lunch: Grilled Cheese, Green Beans, Blueberries, Chips
Cub Scout Wolf Pack-K Weisiger (art room)