Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


Mrs. Janel Morgan - Preschool


                                                                               This week: Frogs/Fun Day
Wow! I cannot believe that this is our last week of school! Monday May 20 we will have a donut party to celebrate all of our hard work. Wednesday May 22 will be our fun day. The children are allowed to come in play clothes. The activities will be outside weather permitting. Wednesday May 22 is our last day of school. I hope everyone has a wonderful summer! I will miss this class. I have really enjoyed teaching your children!! 


Stories: Frogs, Froggy Learns to Swim 


Songs/Games/Gross Motor: 5 Green and Speckled Frogs, outside play 

Centers:
Art:  frogs, fingerpaint
Fine Motor: dot paint frogs, 5 green frogs activity
Science: planting flowers
Literacy: Write/trace names, journals 
Math: Spring Puzzles
Dramatic Play: Grill out for Dad
STEM/I Can Build: A  garden, A Swamp

Religion: Hail Mary


Please keep your child home if he/she isn't feeling well. Thanks so much!
Reminders:
We will meet in the Gym each morning

May 22 Fun Day We are still in need of 1 more parent to help with Fun Day
May 22 Last day of school


Have a Great Week!
Many Blessings,
Mrs. Morgan

 

 

 




































Monday June 17, 2019

Gym Reserved- PS - 11.00am - 4.00pm
Gym reserved MV - 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Gym Reserved- PS - 11.00am - 4.00pm
Gym Reserved-TU - 5.30pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Gym reserved MV - 5.00pm - 7.05pm

Thursday June 20, 2019

Gym Reserved- PS - 12.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday June 21, 2019

Gym Reserved - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Saturday June 22, 2019

Gym Reserved- PS - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Monday June 24, 2019

Gym reserved MV - 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Gym Closed - Floor Refinish

Sunday June 30, 2019

Gym Closed

Tuesday July 02, 2019

Kindergarten Boy Scouts, M Stanko, Art Room - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Saturday July 13, 2019

Kevin O'Connell from HT using building/gym